Beltex Sheep

Click here to edit subtitle

Shows & Sale Dates
2018

Sales
 Date
 Catalogue
 ELITE RAM SALE - Tullamore Mart. Co. Offaly
 Saturday 21st July
 PREMIER SALE - Tullamore Mart. Co. Offaly
 Wednesday 22nd August
 Tuam Mart, Co. Galway

 Tuesday evening 4th September

 Roscommon Mart, Co. Roscommon
 Saturday 29th September
 Delvin Mart, Co Westmeath
 Thursday 4th October
 
 In-Lamb Ewe Sale - Tullamore Mart, Co. Offaly
 Wednesday 5th December
 
Shows
 Date
 NSBA Championships & Trade Fair - Kilkenny
 Saturday 9th June
 Beltex All Ireland - Athlone Show
 Sunday 24th June
 Clonmel Show
 Sunday 1st July
 Mullingar Show
 Sunday 8th July
 Ossory Show
 Sunday 22nd July
 Ballinrobe Show
 Sunday 29th July
 Bonniconlon Show
 Monday 6th August 
 Tullamore Show
 Sunday 12th August
 Roscommon Show
 Saturday 18th August
 Moate Show
 Sunday 26th August
 Monivea Fair Galway
 Sunday 26th August
 Trim Show
 Sunday 2nd September
 Mountbellew Show
 Saturday 15th September
 Please check show websites for more information or for any changes.